PrayerfulLiving.com | CSDirectory.com
 
Healing Music  
Prayerful Living Internet Radio
. . .
Healing Music Home | Broadcast Schedule | Featuring | Artists | News | Support | Talk Radio on Demand | Contact

Broadcast schedule:
Listen commercial free, 24-hours a day!

Quiet Streams (all instrumental) 6 hrs
midnight Eastern time (9pm Pacific time; 5am GMT) to
6am Eastern time (3am Pacific time; 11am GMT) Mon-Sun

Contemporary Christian Mix* 3 hrs
A mix of comforting, inspiring, joyful music praising God and celebrating the Christ in each of us.
6am Eastern time (3am Pacific time; 11am GMT) to
9am Eastern time (6pm Pacific time; 2pm GMT) Mon-Sun

The 'Our Father' Hour 1 hr
One hour of a variety of arrangements of the Lord's Prayer from our extensive music library.
9am Eastern time (6am Pacific time; 2pm GMT) to
10am Eastern time (7am Pacific time; 3pm GMT) Mon-Sun

Contemporary Christian Mix* 14 hrs
A mix of comforting, inspiring, joyful music praising God and celebrating the Christ in each of us.
10am Eastern time (7am Pacific time; 3pm GMT) to
midnight Eastern time (9pm Pacific time; 5am GMT) Mon-Sun

*our regular Contemporary Christian music airplay will resume January 1.

 

Make a tax deductible donation to help keep us on the air
(and commercial free)

Tax deductible in the USA

Contact Healing Music:
Phone: 602-635-1987
or by eMail

Listen worldwide via Tunein: click here»
Tunein apps for smart phones, tablets and TV (Roku): click here »
LIve365 iPhone moble app: click here »
© Foundation for Prayerful Living. All rights reserved. Healing Music is the internet broadcast service of the Foundation for Prayerful Living.